Home
About Us
Membership
Camps
Recreation
Weddings & Events
Calendar
Contact Us
menubar

Contact Us

Street & Mailing Address
6549 Coburg Road
Halifax, Nova Scotia
B3H 2A6
P 902.429.2822
F 902.422.2746

     

Main Office
Lisa Baker
E: lisa@waegwoltic.ca
P: 902.429.2822 ext.1

     Chief Operating Officer
David Greaves 
E: david@waegwoltic.ca
P: 902.429.2822 ext.111

Program Manager
Katelyn Matheson
katelyn@waegwoltic.ca
P: 902.429.2822 ext.2

     

Controller
Julie Boss
julie@waegwoltic.ca
p: 902.429.2822 ext.112

Communications Manager
Geoff Tobin
geoff@waegwoltic.ca
P: 902.429.2822 ext.100

     Dining Room and
Reservations
E: dining@waegwoltic.ca
P: 902.429-2822 ext.117